Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laurie Powell

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Zielinski

Dennis Zielinski

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful services! Amazing people. Wouldn't look to use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Randy Moonsammy

Randy Moonsammy

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would recommend her. Wonderful personality very thorough when explaining and made us feel welcomed and comfortable"
Profile photo of TERRANCE BROYAN

TERRANCE BROYAN

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"No need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Theodore Billy

Theodore Billy

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laurie Powell is a wonderful agent who puts her customers at ease immediately and has genuine concern for their insurance needs. She is well informed and makes thoughtful suggestions that would have never come to my mind without her help. On top of all that, she is friendly and approachable. In my book, that is an unbeatable combination. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Garrison

Kimberly Garrison

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Tina Saldana

Tina Saldana

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent"
Profile photo of Sally Definnis

Sally Definnis

February 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent and personal service. Laurie goes out of her way to serve your needs and save you money. Always check your bundling insurance options with her as well as vehicle purchase interest rates."
Profile photo of Brenda Woodall

Brenda Woodall

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing and the my insurance bill is reasonable for me"